David Howse’s Calgary Marketing Blog – 2011 in review

Some’s stats on my blog! Happy New Year!!!!!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 14,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 5 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

One thought on “David Howse’s Calgary Marketing Blog – 2011 in review

  1. Thanks a lot for being my personal lecturer on this issue. I enjoyed your article greatly and most of all enjoyed reading the way you handled the aspect I considered to be controversial. You’re always extremely kind towards readers really like me. Thank you.

Leave a comment